↓
↓
Book now Book now
Would you like to receive the best offer?
Let us know yur wishes!

Terme Portorož price list

Last minute wellness offer

Do not miss the weekly Wellness Last Minute offer with treatments discounted up to 30%.

Choose a location

Choose a service

Pricetable

No information
Service Duration Season A* Season B*  

Season A

The prices stated in column A apply to all dates except those that fall under season B (indicated below).

Season B

10 April (Fri) - 13 April (Mon)
25 April (Sat) - 3 May (Sun)
30 May (Sat) - 2 June (Tue)
8 Aug (Sat) - 30 Aug (Sun)
30 Oct (Fri) - 1 Nov (Sun)
5 Dec (Sat) - 8 Dec (Tue)
25 Dec (Fri)  6 Jan 2021 (Wed)

Due to regular annual maintenance work, the Sauna Park will be closed from 6 July to including 6 Aug 2020.
Swimming pools with thermal water - Prehistoric Sea will be closed from 6 to including 16 July 2020.

LifeClass Hotels & Spa Portorož retain the right to change the rates and the content of the packages.

LifeClass news

Stay up to date - never miss our most popular offers and best deals.

Arrival
↓
Departure
↓