Book now Book now
Would you like to receive the best offer?
Let us know yur wishes!

Café Central, 25. 12. 20:00

Concert of AdLibitum

The AdLibitum String Orchestra consists of: Božo Petrač (first violin), Ina Lorbek (viola), Igor Švarc (violoncello), Igor Bittner (double bass), Niko Peršič (second violin) and Davor Homovec (viola). The AdLibitum will perform again on 1st January 2022 at 11 o´clock. We reserve the right to change the content of the programme in case of the deterioration of the epidemiological situation.

LifeClass news

Stay up to date - never miss our most popular offers and best deals.